hi_big_e_min_blueThe aim of the Ipplepen Film Society is to enhance the social and cultural life in the village of Ipplepen. It screens classic and contemporary films of all genres.

The Society adopted an updated constitution at its Meeting on 14 March 2018 – Ipplepen Film Society Constitution-2017 draft.

Membership of the Society is open to anyone who would like to join. It’s only £10 to join for twelve months! You get a £1 discount on the price of admission to each showing. Members also receive free admission for the film shown in the month of their birthday! Click here for a membership form.

Ipplepen Film Society is grateful for support, advice and help from:

Ipplepen Village Cinema steering group: Chris Popham, Alistair Dewhirst, Keith Bennett, Ken Fraser and Antony Mitchell.